Love our service? :) Hate it? :(   Submit your Testimonial, Comments, Suggestion below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Website is awesome and the service is excellent, code was sent with in 5 minutes.

Jan 13, 2014 by XXX
Unlocked Blackberry: 9360 • 
Country: Canada • 
Operator: Telus 

Website is awesome and the service is excellent, code was sent with in 5 minutes.


I have used this site quite a few times to get unlock codes for some of my customers handsets. The unlock codes always comes through quickly and the p

Dec 11, 2013 by Chris Blayney
Unlocked Blackberry: Various • 
Country: UK • 
Operator: O2 

I have used this site quite a few times to get unlock codes for some of my customers handsets. The unlock codes always comes through quickly and the prices are always very reasonable. I will definitely continue to use them.


Holy crap that was fast! Got my unlock code extremely quick, and got it done on the 1st attempt; great instructions. Thanks!

Oct 03, 2013 by Derek
Unlocked Blackberry: 9900 • 
Country: Canada • 
Operator: Virgin 

Holy crap that was fast! Got my unlock code extremely quick, and got it done on the 1st attempt; great instructions. Thanks!


This is an amazing website!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My code worked for me and they sent it in about 5 minutes! If it wasn\'t for this website, I would be phonele

Sep 24, 2013 by Wilmine
Unlocked Blackberry: Blackberry Tour 9630 • 
Country: Not listed • 
Operator: Verizon 

This is an amazing website!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My code worked for me and they sent it in about 5 minutes! If it wasn\'t for this website, I would be phoneless!! Thank you sooo muchhhh !!!!!!!!


Outstanding service. Grade A+++. I used one of these services once before and lost my money but you guys have renewed my faith. I made a mistake whe

Sep 03, 2013 by Peter Walker
Unlocked Blackberry: 9800 • 
Country: Jamaica • 
Operator: Lime 

Outstanding service. Grade A+++. I used one of these services once before and lost my money but you guys have renewed my faith.
I made a mistake when i made my initial request for my unlock code. So had to use the contact page. To be honest I didn’t expect an answer back for at least a couple of days but low and behold within an hour I got a response. I was shocked and then after answering some more questions and then within another hour I got the solution and the fix and my BB was unlocked.
I have a Z10 and I’ll be back to unlock it as well. I’ll recommend this site to anyone and everyone.
Keep up the good work.
Wish there were more stars to give these guys.


Amazing service!! I have now used this for several different phones. It is very straightforward, simple to do, and the instructions are very helpful.

Jun 26, 2013 by Alex Knoll
Unlocked Blackberry: Bold9780 • 
Country: Canada • 
Operator: Telus 

Amazing service!! I have now used this for several different phones. It is very straightforward, simple to do, and the instructions are very helpful. I had a problem unlocking one phone and an agent replied to my problem within 2 minutes, and emailed with me back and forth immediately until my problem was solved. Excellent service - highly recommended!!!


This is amazing. Even before paypal's payment process page refreshed, the unlock code was waiting in my Inbox. And it worked to the dot. I could immed

Jun 15, 2013 by Sunil
Unlocked Blackberry: Curve 9360 • 
Country: US • 
Operator: AT&T 

This is amazing. Even before paypal's payment process page refreshed, the unlock code was waiting in my Inbox. And it worked to the dot. I could immediately use it with my new SIM card. Thanks folks.. this is a great offer for the value we pay.


fantastic service my code arrived instantly worked the first try THANKYOU !!! easy to follow instructions another 5 stars

Jun 05, 2013 by scott
Unlocked Blackberry: Bold 9700 • 
Country: Usa • 
Operator: Att 

fantastic service my code arrived instantly worked the first try THANKYOU !!! easy to follow instructions another 5 stars


I had broken my smart phone and was not able to afford the repair as it is almost as much as the phone itself. I fixed a broken Black berry torch from

May 28, 2013 by Braeden
Unlocked Blackberry: Bold9800 • 
Country: Canada • 
Operator: Rogers 

I had broken my smart phone and was not able to afford the repair as it is almost as much as the phone itself. I fixed a broken Black berry torch from Bell and was able to get it unlock here FAST and CHEAP, Instead of going to a local shop paying 3-4 times the price and having to wait day. Easy to fallow instructions, great service.


Excellent service and website . . . explained many of the "little details" (where the devil is!) that others forget to mention or don't know, and at a

May 10, 2013 by Bill
Unlocked Blackberry: Bold 9900 • 
Country: Canada • 
Operator: Telus 

Excellent service and website . . . explained many of the "little details" (where the devil is!) that others forget to mention or don't know, and at a reasonable price. Thanks for making life a little easier!


Fast service, very easy to follow instructions. I had my phone unlocked within minutes of payment.

May 01, 2013 by Meaghan
Unlocked Blackberry: Bold 9700 • 
Country: Canada • 
Operator: Rogers 

Fast service, very easy to follow instructions. I had my phone unlocked within minutes of payment.


Fantastic service! Saved our company alot of $$ in unlocking costs! Always fast and great support.Thanks again for your business :)

Apr 18, 2013 by Kay G.
Unlocked Blackberry: 9800 • 
Country: Canada • 
Operator: Rogers 

Fantastic service! Saved our company alot of $$ in unlocking costs! Always fast and great support.

Thanks again for your business :)


At first i thought its only a scam but when they gave another code it suddenly change the active to inactive..thats coOL..tahks for the business with

Mar 15, 2013 by Sean Lee Burns
Unlocked Blackberry: Bold 9900 • 
Country: USA • 
Operator: AT&T 

At first i thought its only a scam but when they gave another code it suddenly change the active to inactive..thats coOL..tahks for the business with you guys..


AMAZING!!!! so happy with your service!!! it was so quick and easy!!! Rogers wanted to charge me $35.00 plus tax and said it would take 24 to 48 ho

Mar 10, 2013 by Rachel
Unlocked Blackberry: 9800 • 
Country: Canada • 
Operator: Rogers 

AMAZING!!!! so happy with your service!!! it was so quick and easy!!! Rogers wanted to charge me $35.00 plus tax and said it would take 24 to 48 hours!!! THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT SO EASY!!!


Simply Outstanding! They delivered well within the time promised. (1 set of code #'s) worked first time.Savings of $70 compared to quote given by lo

Feb 22, 2013 by John P
Unlocked Blackberry: Bold 9900 • 
Country: Canada • 
Operator: Telus Phone/ Rogers Op' 

Simply Outstanding! They delivered well within the time promised. (1 set of code #'s) worked first time.
Savings of $70 compared to quote given by local cell repair shop & $40 from Telus direct.
I avoided the hoops & delay in getting the job done. Thank you again.


Amazing!! I was a little unsure about handing over credit card details as I didn't know much about unlocking. But the site uses Paypal so very reliabl

Jan 28, 2013 by Megan Lindsay-Bayley
Unlocked Blackberry: Torch 9800 • 
Country: USA • 
Operator: AT&T 

Amazing!! I was a little unsure about handing over credit card details as I didn't know much about unlocking. But the site uses Paypal so very reliable. My code arrived within 5 minutes as promised. Great instructions on what to do and everything worked out perfectly. Life saver!


I honestly thought this was not going to work but boy did they prove me wrong. In less then 10 minutes of my purchase i got the code, instructions and

Jan 24, 2013 by Kristian Herrera
Unlocked Blackberry: Blackberry Curve 9300 • 
Country: United States • 
Operator: T-Mobile 

I honestly thought this was not going to work but boy did they prove me wrong. In less then 10 minutes of my purchase i got the code, instructions and unlocked my phone. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to unlock their blackberry.


Although this is completely straightforward I still messed it up by entering the wrong service provider and IMEI from the side of the (wrong) box - in

Jan 22, 2013 by Richard Stuart
Unlocked Blackberry: Torch 9800 • 
Country: United Kingdom • 
Operator: Vodaphone 

Although this is completely straightforward I still messed it up by entering the wrong service provider and IMEI from the side of the (wrong) box - instead of checking directly on the phone!
The help desk managed to get me unlocked within a very short time. An excellent service!


I have bought codes from several different sites and you guys have been the best. Thanks

Jan 14, 2013 by Dan Klausing
Unlocked Blackberry: 9520 Storm 2 • 
Country: Mexico • 
Operator: Sam T 

I have bought codes from several different sites and you guys have been the best.
Thanks


Love it! Fast Service for very good Price! Will come again to unlock more Blackberrys :-) Thanks a lot for your Service!!!

Jan 09, 2013 by Marcel
Unlocked Blackberry: Bold 9800 • 
Country: Austria • 
Operator: T-Mobile Austria 

Love it! Fast Service for very good Price! Will come again to unlock more Blackberrys :-) Thanks a lot for your Service!!!


iUnlock Blackberry , USA 5.0 5.0 167 167 Website is awesome and the service is excellent, code was sent with in 5 minutes.
Page:
123»

Michele P, USA

“Tech Support was amazing and so quick to reply to me email. What a great service that literally took no time at all to complete. I will encourage anyone to use this site/service. Thank you for helping especially when the provider refused. Cheers!” -

Unlocked Blackberry 9800, Country: USA, Operator: AT&T

MOLLY, USA

“OMG!I DID IT! I UNLOCK MY BLACKBERRY TOUR
THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!” -

Unlocked Blackberry 9630, Country: USA Operator: Verizon

Hugh, USA

“Great step by step instructions,fastest responses ever and the staff is there for you if you need them. Great experience!” -

Unlocked Blackberry 9300, Country: USA, Operator: AT&T

Shi J, USA

“Woooooooooow i can’t believe that’s it….
You guys are Lightning Mcqueen, that was realllly fast. I really love you guys service and I will be back for more….:)” -

Unlocked Blackberry 9700, Country: Grenada, Operator: Lime – Cable&Wireless

D, Peterson, USA

“Just wanted to say thank you. You guys are amazing. I had my unlock code in seconds after giving some additional info… I love my new phone even more now… Thank you again !” -

Unlocked Blackberry 9900, Country: USA

Jim, Canada

“I’ve used and unlocked many phones over many years from many sources.
I can say hands down that your service is the cleanest, most efficient and immediate unlock source I HAVE EVER USED!! EXCELLENT WEBSITE!!” -

Unlocked Blackberry 9800, Country: Canada, Operator: Rogers

Kris, USA

“I just wanted to take a second to let you know that this service ROCKS! I say this after waiting 3 days for another service, (where I paid more) I was frustrated. I did some research and came upon your service. I was so surprised when it was less than 5 seconds and the mep was there for me to use as well as the instructions. Thank you so much for making life simple. A friend indeed in the USA!” -

Unlocked Blackberry 8900, Country: USA Operator: T-Mobile

Nina, USA

“I came across your site somehow when I got my locked BB Torch. I found a lot of other sites that looked a little shady and cheaper, but yours seemed trustworthy so I went for it. Now I know NOTHING about unlocking phones or doing anything with them, and your site was amazing at helping me through the process. I used paypal and within 2 seconds I got my code and another 2 seconds later my phone was unlocked. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: USA Operator: AT&T

Nick, UK

“Thanks for an easy pain free experience. You pay, you receive it works, all in seconds. If only every thing else in life was so easy.. Thanks…” -

Unlocked Model: 9000 Country: UNITED KINGDOM Operator: O2

Meno, USA

“Great service, quick and painless. I spend 45min on hold with AT&T and then they told me they cannot provide the unlock code because it is not available. What BS! I found your service, read testimonials and decided to take a chance. I am absolutely delighted with your service, fantastic job. Code appeared almost instantaneously. Now I am ready for my vacation abroad. Great job. THANK YOU!” -

Unlocked Model 9800 Country: UNITED STATES Operator: AT&T

Pam, USA

“I just wanted to say thanks for your help unlocking my phone. It was quick and easy, even for an old non-techie like me! I was so proud of myself for doing it successfully and easily!! Thanks again!” -

Unlocked Model: 8310 Country: UNITED STATES Operator: AT&T

Rakhm, UK

“I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU!! Your service rocks!! I was able to unlock my phone in under 2 minutes with your easy to follow instructions!! My BlackBerry 9800 Torch was locked on O2 and now I can use it with Vodafone. I will circulate your website to my friends who have BB’s and tell them what a great service you provide. Best Regards” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: UNITED kingdom Operator: O2

Yohan, UK

“Just wanted to say thanks for the unlocking code. The service was fast and the instructions very clear. The code was delivered within a few seconds and was accepted by the phone on the 1st attempt. Tested and working.” -

Unlocked Model: 8520 Country: UNITED KINGDOM Operator: O2

Ramatu, USA

“Fantastic service! My unlock code came in less than 2 mins and phone unlcked in a minute. Thanks so much my phone is working well. Thanks again! Will surely use our service again and refer my friends as well!!” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: UNITED STATES Operator: AT&T

Nicky, CANADA

“To unlock your Blackberry don’t waste time looking anywhere else – these guys are the real deal. I had a little problem with mine – namely that I typed in the IMEI incorrectly – and within minutes of emailing my details to iunlockblackberry they’d sent me a new code and instructions… a few minutes later I had a new unlocked 9780! Impressive. Thanks again guys and I will certainly spread the word about you.” -

Unlocked Model: 9780 Country: CANADA Operator: ROGERS WIRELESS

Trine, USA

“Just tried new unlock code guys and it works a treat. Your reputation is still intact, thank you very much :-)” -

Unlocked Model: 8320 Country: UNITED KINGDOM Operator: ORANGE

Michael, Ireland

“More than impressed with the service. I have used it a number of times and always recieved great service and an amazingly fast response to my queries. Seems like there is always someone actively waiting for mail which is great dedication to customers. Very affordable and kicks the ass of the all the other ulocker services on the web. Highly recommended and will always continue to use these guys. Keep up the great work.” -

Unlocked Model: 8900 Country: Ireland Operator: Vodafone

Adrian, UK

“BRILLIANT FAST SERVICE THANK YOU WILL STRONGLY RECOMMEND ” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: UNITED KINGDOM Operator: ORANGE

Rob, USA

“Fabulous! Honest, accurate and immediate. I have been ripped off 4 times out of six by unlockers with multilple company and email addresses who somehow just can’t unlock my particular phone … why can’t they all be like you! THANK YOU!” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: USA Operator: AT&T

Jose, USA

“Rating: 5 out of 5 Awesome service. The whole process, from getting to the website to having my phone unlocked, lasted about 5 minutes. I received the MEP code immediately upon payment, and I was able to unlock my Blackberry 9700 at the first try. Thank you” -

Unlocked Model: 9700 Country: USA Operator: T-MOBILE

Surbhi, UK

“Wow! It could not get any easier! I just unlocked my blackberry torch 9800 locked on orange in under 3 mins. The code displayed on screen as soon as paypal’s payment went through and I got video instructions too!!! Thanks you guys.” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: UNITED KINGDOM Operator: Orange network

Paul, UK

“What a great service you give. simple order instructions. got my unlock code for my blackberry bold 9000 in 5 mins. i shall reccomend you to all my frinds and work colleges. thanks again” -

Unlocked Model: 9000 Country: UNITED KINGDOM Operator: VODAFONE

Ankur, New Zealand

“Thank you for ur gr8 help . Its been unlocked and it is working thank you.” -

Unlocked Model: 8830 WE Country: NEW ZEALAND Operator: TELECOM

Andrea, UK

“Thank you very much for all your help my blackberry is now un locked Thanks again” -

Unlocked Model: 8520 Country: UNITED KINGDOM Operator: T-MOBILE

Alex, USA

“Unbelievable! My unlock code arrived in my inbox in 2 min, got my new torch UNLOCKED!!! great service! thanks” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: US Operator: AT&T

Jeff K, USA

“Thank you guys, its a great website and you have the fastest unlock time that I have seen on here, almost instantaneous…..Not the next day or wait for the code to be mailed to you.” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: US Operator: AT&T

Steve M, USA

“I just bought a AT&T Torch to use on Rogers as it has not launched in Canada yet. I put my order in and received my code in 2 minutes. I put my Rogers SIM in the device, rebooted. The device noticed that a different carries SIM had been inserted and asked me “Do you want to unlock?” I chose yes and entered your code. Device was unlocked and for a decent price. Thank you iUnlock service was great and fast. I am a IT technician and will use your service again for our future devices.” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: US Operator: AT&T

Vishal M, India

“I would sincerly feel that your service is the cheapest and the fastest available on net. I will definately recomend this to all my freinds in India. keep up the good job.” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: USA Operator: AT&T

Toa, Australia

“hi guys, thanks for unlocking my phone its great i dont have to join another network.!!!!!! i will definitely use your service again in the future!!!! It was locked to 3 and now unlocked and im using Vodafone.” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: Australia Operator: Vodafone

Larry, Canada

“You guys are frieking awesome. Will recomend to anyone and everyone. Unlocked my phone within 60 seconds.” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: Canada Operator: Bell Network

Neil, Canada

“Good price for the service. Received the code within seconds and worked without issue with the 2nd method. Only caveat is that I had to turn off the Mobile Network in the Manage Connections and turn it back on after entering the MEP code.” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: Canada Operator: Bell Network

Mhairi MacRae, UK

“WoW!! U r truly amazing, I received my unlocking code instantly. After numerous other offers of codes etc i was dubeous, but this is the one, everyone take note…. this is the site to use. Will tell all my friends, and put it on facebook. First class service, mega thanx” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: UK Operator: Vodafone

Brad, Canada

“Just wanted to thank you for this amazing service. I didn’t know it could be this easy. Video instructions were easy to follow along with and assured me the quality of service I was to be receiving. Thanks!!” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: Canada Operator: Rogers Wireless

Diego, Venezuela

“This was the only site that provide me with the perfect code for my phone, a blackberry torch 9800. Im from Venezuela, and the help was quick on the dot, effective and unlocked my phone perfectly. 100% efective, thanks again, i will surely recommend you to my friends Sincerly Diego” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: Venezuela Operator: Digitel

Nichole, USA

“Thank you for such speedy delivery! The code worked like a charm and I now have my brand new Bold up and fully loaded :) Thanks again – I will be recommending you all to others for sure!” -

Unlocked Model: Bold 9700 Country: USA Operator: AT&T

Jakub, UK

“Hi, Folks Great service ! Very fast and convinient. Those guys will help you step by step to get your phone unlocked , as they did with me to unlock my BB 9800 Torch…Cheers” -

Unlocked Model: 9800 Country: UK Operator: Vodafone

Dave B., UK

“Unlocked my 9800 Torch. Staff were very helpful and quick with email responses when i had difficulties. Could not be happier. Would recommend to anyone needing their blackberry unlocking. Thanks Guys!” -

Unlocked Blackberry 9800, Country: UK, Operator: Vodafone